I love the west coast. I’ve spent a lot of time in California, but this is the first time I’ve traveled to the PNW. I’m crushing hard on Washington in general, but specifically- Seattle. 

Pike Place Market is a must see for your first time in Seattle. There are a lot of great shops with fresh corn on the cob, flowers, chocolates, macaroni and cheese, and of course coffee. You will also find great souvenirs along this area. ​

​​And if you are at all like me- and are slightly obsessed and dependent on coffee…you must pay your respects at the first original Starbucks (located in Pike Place Market). 
One other absolute must see…would be the fish market. 

I was lucky enough to be able to participate in the catching of a fish! The employees are incredibly nice, knowledgeable, and friendly! You will not regret spending some time there. ​

